43rd Batch Field Assistant Training Course 2015-2016

Position	Name of Trainee	Department/Organisation/Division	Aggregate Marks obtained in Percentage
	PASS WITH HONOURS		
1 st	Miss Rangkambe N. Sangma	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	85.31
2 nd	Shri Linus Nongtdu	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	84.54
3 rd	Shri Wilson Dkhar	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	84.35
4 th	Shri Matgrik C. Marak	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	83.73
5 th	Shri Tony Becker M. Sangma	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	81.31
6 th	Shri Hambirth N. Sangma	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	81.15
7 th	Shri Ziazer N. Marak	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	79.62
8 th	Shri Ringku M. Momin	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	79.19
9 th	Shri HeimonkiLangstang	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	79.04
10 th	Shri Senggrik M. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	79.00
11 th	Shri Edberg M. Sangma	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	78.73
12 th	Shri Gracebell M. Sangma	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	77.46
13 th	Shri Ottenberg G. Momin	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	77.00
14 th	Shri ShankiSyih	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	76.46
15 th	Shri Pynskhembor L. Katrai	Ri-Bhoi Soil & Water Conservation Division, Nongpoh	76.35
16 th	Shri Chunchubanti M. Sangma	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	76.19
17 th	Shri Julius K. Sangma	North Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Resubelpara	75.85
18 th	Shri PynhunlangkiSutnga	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	75.38
Position	Name of Trainee	Department/Organisation/Division	Aggregate Marks obtained in Percentage
	PASS WITHOUT HONOURS		
19 th	Shri Maurice Alessandro Francisdio Phawa	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	74.38
20 th	Shri Rakangra D. Arengh	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	74.31
21 st	Shri Okie M. Sangma	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	73.92
22 nd	Shri Phaisngi Nongtdu	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	73.85
23 rd	Shri Jagam Pangkera N. Marak	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	73.65
24 th	Shri Ronnie Anderson Kharkongor	Ri-Bhoi Soil & Water Conservation Division, Nongpoh	73.42
25 th	Shri Jamesborn Jana	Ri-Bhoi Soil & Water Conservation Division,	73.31

		Nongpoh	
26 th	Shri Ignatiush Sengsil R. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	72.81
27 th	Shri Pennybirth R. Marak	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	72.62
28 th	Shri Sanbor Sumer	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	72.54
29 th	Shri Pinky G. Momin	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	72.15
30 th	Shri Bacheng Ch. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	71.73
31 st	Shri Baphil D.Sangma	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	70.88
32 nd	Shri Pangrak D. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	69.15
33 rd	Shri Biplasco G. Momin	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	69.04
34 th	Shri Wenang G. Momin	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	68.88
35 th	Shri Togan A. Marak	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	68.85
36 th	Shri ElishonMakri	Ri-Bhoi Soil & Water Conservation Division, Nongpoh	68.69
37 th	Shri Decision D. Sangma	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	67.85
38 th	Shri Sundayarts T. Sangma	North Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Resubelpara	66.96
39 th	Shri Bryan Sengsrang T. Sangma	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	66.38
40 th	Shri Manoj Koch	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	65.85
41 st	Shri Sanjiv M. Momin	North Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Resubelpara	64.92
41	Shri Andri Agasi G. Sangma	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	64.92
42 nd	Shri Tengsrang A. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	63.31
43 rd	Shri Gringjang G. Sangma	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	62.31
Position	Name of Trainee	Department/Organisation/Division	Aggregate Marks obtained in Percentage
44 th	Shri Silchang N. Sangma	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	62.04
45 th	Miss Alphius M. Sangma	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	61.23
46 th	Shri Janggu M. Marak	Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar	60.81
47 th	Miss Satnilla M. Sangma	South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati	60.58
48 th	Shri Twinkle A. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	60.54
49 th	Shri Sengrak Ch. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation (CC) Division, Tura	56.85
	SIMPLE PASS		
	Shri Albertson Dkhar	East Jaintia Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Khliehriat	
	Shri Jimmybirth Ch. Sangma	North Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Resubelpara	